Crappiest Cake Ever… and a test of my gag reflex

I had some fun cakes last week – and this was definitely one of them! I don’t even know what to say about this one, so I’ll make this a “pictoral” blog entry (with some captions!). I think the photos really do speak for themselves…

The email request: can you make a cake like a toilet with this message?

The bottom, bowl, and tank are all cake. 

But there’s more….

Crappiest Cake Ever - yes, that is poo.... yes, it is disgustingly gross... but... cool in a I-can't-believe-there's-poo-in-the-cake-toilet kind of way.

this is what happens when you put a snickers bar in the microwave

Once finished, I started working on the next cake, but I kept glancing over to this one and saying, “Oh, that is so gross” – but yet I KEPT LOOKING.

I drew the line at yellow “water” in the toilet. That would have put me over the edge.

Fun times… fun times!

About citygirlcakes

I finally have the best job ever!! View all posts by citygirlcakes

8 responses to “Crappiest Cake Ever… and a test of my gag reflex

Leave a Reply

